• Jose Flores - Mayor, City of Arvin
    Lupe Vasquez - Mayor Pro Tem, City of Arvin
    Steven Ojeda - Council Member, City of Arvin
    Jose Gurrola, Jr. - Council Member, City of Arvin
    Toni Pichardo - Council Member, City of Arvin

  • Grace Vallejo - Mayor, City of Delano
    Ruben Pascual - Mayor Pro Tem, City of Delano
    Joe Aguirre - Council Member, City of Delano
    Ricardo Chavez - Council Member, City of Delano
    Lionel Reyna - President, Delano High School Board of Trustees
    Jean Flores - Delano High School Board of Trustees
    Art Armendariz - Delano High School Board of Trustees
    Arnold Morrison - Delano High School Board of Trustees
    Anna Perigo - Delano High School Board of Trustees
    Hubert Rabanal - Delano Union School Board of Trustees

  • Harvey Hall - Mayor, City of Bakersfield
    Willie Rivera - Council Member, City of Bakersfield
    Andrae Gonzales - President, Bakersfield City School District Board of Trustees
    Pam Baugher - President Pro Tem, Bakersfield City School District Board of Trustees
    Bill McDougle - Clerk, Bakersfield City School District Board of Trustees

  • Leticia Perez - Chair, Kern County Board of Supervisors

  • Gary Panett - Mayor, City of Hanford
    Joleen Jameson - Council Member, City of Hanford

  • David Robinson - Kings County Sheriff
    Tony Barba - Kings County Supervisor
    Richard Fagundes - Kings County Supervisor
    Richard Valle - Kings County Supervisors
    Doug Verboon - Kings County Supervisor

  • Harlan Casida - Mayor, City of Avenal
    Alvaro Prociado - Mayor Protem, City of Avenal
    Lou Gravelle - Councilmember, City of Avenal
    Dogoberto Ogavalle - Councilmember, City of Avenal
    Donna Curly - Councilmember, City of Avenal

  • Tilo Cortez Jr. - Mayor, City of Wasco
    Danny Espitia - Mayor Pro Tem, City of Wasco
    Cherylee Wegman-Craig - Council Member, City of Wasco
    Fred West Jr. - Council Member, City of Wasco

  • Ray Lerma - Councilmember, City of Corcoran
    Sid Palmerin - Councilmember, City of Corcoran
    Mary Gonzales-Gomez - Corcoran Unified School District Board of Trustees

  • Willard Rodermal - Councilmember, City of Lemoore
    Eddie Neal - Councilmember, City of Lemoore

  • Manuel Cantu - Mayor, City of McFarland

Bakersfield Professional Firefighters Local 246 PAC
California Professional Firefighters takes pride in what it has done on behalf of all in the fire service. But it is our members that really make the engine run. We are proud to claim over 175 IAFF locals as CPF affiliates, serving more than 30,000 paid professional firefighters

CAL FIRE Local 2881 IAFF
CDF Firefighters are proud of the fact that CAL FIRE is the largest fire department in California and the third largest in the United States. They enjoy widespread respect as one of the world's premiere departments. CAL FIRE is also involved in many other areas of emergency
response, including EMT, paramedic services, emergency transportation, floods, earthquakes and riots. CAL FIRE answers the call almost 300,000 times each year.

California Professional Firefighters (CPF)
With a membership of more than 30,000, California Professional Firefighters (CPF) is the largest statewide organization dedicated exclusively to serving the needs of career firefighters. It is one of the nation's strongest and most influential public employee organizations.

Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)
The Mission of PORAC is to maintain a leadership role in organizing, empowering and representing the interests of rank and file peace officers; To identify the needs of the law enforcement community and to provide programs to meet those needs; To represent and protect the rights and benefits of peace officers; To create an environment in which peace officers interact and work toward achieving common goals and objectives; To conduct research, to provide education and training, to define and enhance standards for professionalism; To promote public awareness that encourages and maintains the image of a "Professional Peace Officer."

California Teachers Association (CTA)
Founded in 1863, the California Teachers Association has become one of the strongest advocates for educators in the country. CTA includes teachers, counselors, school librarians, social workers, psychologists, and nurses. These educators in the K-12 school system are joined by community college faculty, California State University faculty, and education support professionals to make CTA the most inclusive and most powerful voice of educators in the state.

California Association of Highway Patrolmen
The California Association of Highway Patrolmen (CAHP) is the labor organization that represents CHP officers. One of its most important functions is to represent members in collective bargaining for the Memorandum of Understanding. The negotiations team, headed by CAHP's CEO Jon Hamm, negotiates with the state of California's Department of Personnel Administration for wages, hours and other conditions of employment.

Campaign Office

Bakersfield Office:
Bakersfield, CA 93307

Hanford Office:
Hanford, Ca 93230

Tel: 661-375-RUDY
Fax: 661-320-44801716

Stay Connected

Help support Rudy by staying connected for the latest news and updates.